Bookish posts

What’s on my Kindle


IMG_2605

I always post photos on Instagram of me reading on my Kindle so I thought it was about time I did a little TBR post of all of my ebooks!

As a book reviewer it is so much easier to get review ebook copies instead of physical books. These are the main type of books I have on my kindle.

At the moment the only books that I have for review on my Kindle TBR are;

The List by Siobhan Vivan | Goodreads

Not if I See You First by Eric Lindstrom | Goodreads

Don’t Get Caught by Kurt Dinan | Goodreads

I love my Kindle but I do prefer to have the physical book, but if the book is so much more cheaper as an ebook then I am more likely to buy it in that format.

The Jewel by Amy Ewing | Goodreads

V is for Virgin by Kelly Oram | Goodreads

Wallbanger by Alice Clayton | Goodreads

How To Be Bad by E. Lockhart, Lauren Myracle and Sarah Mlynowski | Goodreads

Jenny Lopes Saves Christmas by Lindsey Kelk | Goodreads

It may only be a short TBR compared to my physical book TBR pile but with new books to review coming and going each week it can soon start to get on top of me.

How big is your Kindle TBR?

3 thoughts on “What’s on my Kindle

  1. Omg wish my ipad had such a little TBR! Think I have about 30 books on my ipad to read, think it’s more than physical books ahah, but I think that’s because I prefer to read physical so I just naturally pick a book from my shelf rather than going on my ipad to choose my next read 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

