Bookmas 2015

Cramathon TBR | Bookmas Day 19


Have a spectacular
This year I have decided to take part in the Cramathon because I am 6 books off my Goodreads goal for the year.

The Cramathon is a reading marathon which lasts from the 19th of December to the 22nd. I will be travailing on the 20th so I don’t know if I am going to be able to read many books but I will give it a go.

Whitty Novels is the creator of cramathon and you can watch her video to learn more about it and some of the challenges set out during the readathon.

My TBR for this readathon is as follows:

Cress and Winter by Marissa Meyer

I am nearly done with Cress and as soon as I finish it I will be picking Winter up straight away. Although I will be working during the Cramathon I am determined to get through the monster of a book that is Winter, and the finish the Lunar Chronicles and complete a challenge.

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

I need to read this book for review and it is an ebook so by reading this I will be completing one of the goals for the cramathon.

Queen Song by Victoria Aveyard

This book counts for a book under 200 pages as it is a novella. I loved Red Queen and I will be reading this novella to get me ready for Glass Sword coming out in February.

Although the final challenge is to read 5 books total Winter is so big it should count for two books. Those are the books I plan on getting to over the readathon. Let me know if you are participating and if so what you are going to be reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Cramathon TBR | Bookmas Day 19

Leave a Reply

