Book Haul · Bookmas 2015

What’s on my Kindle | Bookmas Day 6


WHATS ON MY KINDLE-

Today I thought I would let you inside my kindle and tell you what books I have waiting for me to read on there.

2506375023629114 25005214

Did I Mention I Love You by Estella Maskama

Goodreads | Buy on Amazon

This is the first book in the DIMILY series. It was first published on Wattpad and now is a fully published novel. I am currently reading this for review so expect a review and giveaway coming soon.

How to be bad by E. Lockhard, Lauren Myracle and Sarah Mlynowski

GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

“When you’ve had enough of being good, sometimes you’ve got to try a little bad…” That was enough to sell me on this book. I plan on taking my kindle home for Christmas so I hope to get around to this book very soon.

Queen Song by Victoria Aveyard

Goodreads Buy on Amazon

A novella to Aveyard’s Red Queen.  With Glass Sword coming out soon I thought I would buy sometime to help me get back into the world and story.

12294652 22586252 19559033

My life next door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I have this book for review and plan on reading it this month. It is well known across booktube and book blogs and many people have fallen in love with this story and its characters.

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I picked this book up because after reading Red Queen and The Selection series I was craving some more royal, fantasy books. I haven’t heard much about it and would love to know the opinions from people who have read this novel.

Jenny Lopez saves Christmas by Lindsey Kelk

Goodreads Buy on Amazon

This is a spin off novella to Lindsey Kelk’s I Heart series. I have read three books of this series so far and cannot wait to read more about some of my favourite characters.

If you have read any of these books then let me know your thoughts below. Also if you think there are some kindle books I should get then comment below.

 

Leave a Reply

