Bookmas 2015

December TBR | Bookmas Day 2


BOOKMAS (2)

December is going to be a busy month, not only do I have Bookmas and Christmas I have end of year assignments due in for university but hopefully I will have a week or two to myself to get through some books on my TBR.

FullSizeRender (1)Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas | Goodreads Buy on Amazon

I am half way through this book and loving it so I can’t wait to finish it and get to the next book in the series.

Did I Mention I Love You by Estelle Maskame | Goodreads Buy on Amazon

I have only just started this book for review on my kindle but so far I am enjoying it, although the chapters are short and the book is taking forever to get through. It is clearly a feel good young adult summer read – but I am reading it in winter. I’m going into this book with good expectations. I will be doing a blog tour for this novel.

FullSizeRender

Cress by Marissa Meyer | GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

Winter by Marissa Meyer | GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I absolutely loved Cinder and Scarlet and I have been waiting to finish this series for a long time now! My main goal before the end of 2015 is to finish this series.  A 5 star series so far! Check out my review of Scarlet.

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick | GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I have heard nothing but good things about this book from everybody who has read it. It is meant to be the perfect boy next door love story and that alone excites me. I received this book for review so expect a review coming soon.

FullSizeRender (2)

The Rose Society by Marie Lu | GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I read The Young Elites this year and loved it. Marie Lu is the author of my favourite series, the Legend Trilogy, and she never fails to disappoint. Although this book is not on my priority TBR I still want to try and get around to it this month. Read my review of The Young Elites.

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson | GoodreadsBuy on Amazon

I loved the first graphic novel I read so I have high expectations for this one. It has been a fan favourite on booktube and for different book bloggers. The art style looks amazing, and hopefully this graphic novel will be a quick read and help me bring my reading challenge total up.

Have you read any of these books? Tell me your thoughts in the comments!

Leave a Reply

