Uncategorized

Books I want to read before 2016


fregnek

Although I would love to read the whole of my TBR before 2016 I know that isn’t a realistic goal and I am still 12 books behind on my reading goal for the year. I doubt I will be able to finish this before 2016 so I decided to choose 7 books that I want to read before the end of the year.

IMG_2152

Cress and Winter by Marissa Meyer are the final two books in the Lunar Chronicles and I absolutely love this series so far! It is one that I just need to finish before 2016. See my review of Scarlet here.

IMG_2251

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson is a graphic novel which has been doing the rounds on book blogs and booktube channels. This will be my second graphic novel and hopefully it will live up to my first experience which you can read about here.

IMG_2253

I am currently reading Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas so I have high hopes for A court of Thorns and Roses, and the fairytale retelling side of this novel excites me.

Rebel Belle is also a novel which intrigues me and I have heard nothing but good things about it.

IMG_2252

Both these books are sequels to novels that I loved.

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken is a long awaited read for me and I’m hoping that my love for the Darkest Minds trilogy will continue with this next book.

The Rose Society is another book in a series I am loving by one of my favourite authors Marie Lu.  Read my review for The Young Elites by Marie Lu here.

 

Leave a Reply

