Book Haul

Books I Took to Uni


FullSizeRender (5)

I know I haven’t posted in a while but I am back at university doing my second year in a journalism degree and as a bookworm I just had to bring some books back with me and here they are.

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (2)

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken | Goodreads

Looking for Alaska by John Green | Goodreads

Half Wild by Sally Green | Goodreads

Nimona by Stevenson | Goodreads

Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee  | Goodreads

Ms Marvel No Normal by Wilson & Alphona | Goodreads

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde | Goodreads

Frankenstein by Mary Shelly | Goodreads

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavendar by Leslye Walton | Goodreads

The Martian by Andy weir | Goodreads

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas | Goodreads

About a Girl by Lindsey Kelk | Goodreads

Always the Bridesmaid by Lindsey Kelk | Goodreads

FullSizeRender (3) FullSizeRender (4)

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead | Goodreads

Frostbite by Richelle Mead | Goodreads

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson | Goodreads

We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach | Goodreads

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black | Goodreads

Those are the books I have brought to university with me and what you can expect to see reviews on in the near future.

 

 

 

One thought on “Books I Took to Uni

  1. Great books! 🙂 Haven’t read Martian yet but everyone is praising it so have to get my hands on it.
    Looking for Alaska kind of drove me crazy and not in a good way…I think I gave it one star o.o
    Looking forward to your reviews 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

