Discussion

#Bookstagram


IMG_1619 IMG_1620

Bookstagram is a community on Instagram that posts photos of books and bookish things. Many share their TBR piles for the month, what they are currently reading and their bookish swag.

As a bookblogger I thought it was only fitting to create me own bookstagram. But bookstagram isn’t something you can become ‘big’ on quickly. It takes time to make friends, take good photos and accumulate followers. But like all book related communities the bookstagram community are welcoming to all new members.

I want to know if you have a bookstagram account and if so leave it in the comments so I can check it out. My bookstagram account is the best place to see what I am currently reading as well as some sneak peaks at books that will be featuring on my blog in the near future.

Instagram

book sign off

2 thoughts on “#Bookstagram

  1. Great photos! Mine is @aenteereads though I post edits of book quotes rather than pics of books haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

